×

Free sex personals in Curitiba




Eyes color: Hazel
Hair color: Not available
Breast size: 4.5
Height: 161cm
Weight: 67kg

Interested in trying something new A little about me, I'm a single pounds. While I am overweight, I'm not huge, far from it in fact, but putting that out there, so if my race or weight bothers you, this probably isn't the post for you to respond to. (I don't mean that rudely if it sounds that way.) I work, live alone, don't party, club, drink, smoke, or do , do I have any diseases, and I don't have any . As for what I'm posting here looking for. Well, I enjoy breast stimulation, so I'm looking for someone who would be interested in helping with that. I'll provide you more details about that in my response to you, so if you have any questions for me, that would be the time to ask them. Race doesn't matter to me, I've dated out of my race before so that's no big deal, you can be black, white, etc. Age , while I don't usually go below my age, I just turned 23 not too long ago, so I'll go from 21-30. Maybe more or less, it just depends on the person, maturity level, and how well we mesh. You must be and disease free and single, not separated, on break or anything of that nature. I don't smoke, so I'd prefer someone that doesn't smoke as well. I also don't drink, but if you're a social or casual drinker, that's fine as long as it's not at an level. As far as are concerned, that's something I'm on the fence about, so that'd be something that we would have to discuss more. Also if you're active or into working out, that's a big plus. I'm getting ready to start working out, and I'm going to be buying a bike, probably around May 15th to start cycling, so if that's something that you'd be interested in mention that in your response. Put your favorite color in the subject line. If you don't do that, I'll regard your response as spam and will not reply. Your will get mine. If you want to talk a bit before sending a , that's fine. I'll reply to your message as soon as I see it.




Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Highlights
Breast size: 4
Height: 165cm
Weight: 75kg

Fun tonight I'm looking to get into something fun tonight, and I'm looking for a girl that's looking for the same. I like all sizes, ages, and races. Just as long as you are looking for the same as me. I'm 25. White. In good shape. Clean. DDF. 6 foot 2. Lots of tattoos. I work until 11 tonight, but I can host or come to you if I'm too far. Maybe we can grabs some drinks or something and see where it goes. I'm lookin for a one time thing or FWB if you are into that. Reply with a . Put your favorite color I. The subject so I know you are real.




Eyes color: Brown
Hair color: Bald
Breast size: 4
Height: 158cm
Weight: 60kg

friends+ Just looking for a friend to chat via , we can chat about anything you'd like. I dont mind if you're married or not as im married but need friends to chat with throughout the day. If I sound like someone who you would want to chat with send an , put friends in the subject so I know your not spam.





Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Bald
Breast size: 1.5
Height: 158cm
Weight: 59kg

Lonely moms wanting sugar babies horny women Kelso Looking for sunshine m4w Looking for someone to do things with...tired of being alone. Dinner, movie, afternoon trip....anything. Please reply with "found" in the subject box. I am real, it has been cloudy and gloomy the last several days with periods of rain. Thanks




Eyes color: Brown
Hair color: Grey
Breast size: 4.5
Height: 156cm
Weight: 57kg

Ready for a change!!!! Hi, I am a 52 year old married man that keeps myself in great shape and I really take care of myself in grooming and dress also. My wife is not interested in any type of passion anymore. It has been this way for the last years. Unfortunately she is not willing to divorce or separate either. So I am venturing into this forum for something I really want and need. A passion filled and fun and enjoyable discreet relationship with a woman who seeks the same. I would hope for something long term but short term would probably work also. I don't really care what your status is so if you are married, single, seeing someone, whatever, it matters not too me. Age is not a problem either although 35-42 would be great. So if you are interested in this proposition and willing to discretely venture out by all means shoot me an and lets talk. Please put "VENTURE OUT" in your response so that I know you are real. I will add that I am super serious about this so you be also.




Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Brown-haired
Breast size: 2.5
Height: 178cm
Weight: 81kg

Let's have some fun! I'm looking for an activity partner, if it leads to something more than that down the road I'm all for it. I enjoy running early mornings 3-5 miles (before the smog haha), but I'm flexible with the time, location, distance, and to walking. I enjoy hiking, but all my friends are bums lol, so I don't get to do it as often as I would like to. I like the outdoors, and adventures of all sorts, so I'm down for whatever (motorcycle riding, snowboarding, cycling, beach, museums, travel, food, conversations, etc...). You can be at any fitness level, and simple I'm just looking for someone who has the same interest as I do and they find themselves in a similar situation (single lol). Here's some recent of myself so you know I'm real about this, so whatcha waiting for?


Sign-up


Do you want see all women from Curitiba? Fill out the form and fill me in with the details :) We love meeting new people!

2019. All rights reserved.